human behavior

For a laugh

Posted in American Culture & Politics, Habits & Manners by humanb on March 8, 2012

If you’ve ever had a roommate that was really weird (or evil), you’ll appreciate this post from a blogger I’ve followed for some time. The blog is called Dear Mr Postman: Open Letters to Everyone, and it’s often funny.

The post: Dear College Roommate (The Creepy One)

NB: In the end, I’m more sympathetic to the ‘creepy’ roommate, but I understand the blogger’s reaction.

Of course, I was also sympathetic to the wealthy kleptomaniac I lived with in college, who not only stole my and my other roommate’s jewellery and clothes, but would leave her dirty underwear inside-out on the floor by the toilet.

I miss college.

Seriously.

 

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

