human behavior

What else?

Posted in Habits & Manners by humanb on October 13, 2010

I just received one of those “You should really watch this” mass emails, which I promptly ignored, of course. But I didn’t have the heart to delete it.

A few hours passed.

Then I reminded myself who sent it. Someone full of heart and very sincere.

Then I realized who received it. Only 12 people, and one of them me. He wanted to share something with me. It’s nice to be thought of. An honor, really.

Then I realized that 5 minutes of my time was nothing. I’ve wasted that many minutes 50 times over just today.

So I’ve just watched the video.

You should too.

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anonymous said, on October 14, 2010 at 10:42 am

    WoW!


Leave a Reply

